Margaret R. Sellers Elementary School  Logo
Introduction Meals Attendance Medical School Safety Smog Information Homework Guidelines Contacting/Visiting Your Child Report Cards Awards Testing Vision & Hearing Screening Library Textbooks Lost & Found Site Council Recognition Discipline Philosophy School Rules Offenses & Consequences Prohibited Items Dress Code Parking Lot Safety Special Services & Day Care DARE Volunteers & PTA
Contact Us History Mission Daily Schedule Lunch Menu Kindergarted Dismissal Schedule Music/PE School Song Reflections
Principal's Welcome Faculty Parent Room Representatives PTA Board Roster STAR Testing
Fundraising GEF (Glendora Education Foundation) PTA
Back To School Supply List Study Island Dance Mat Typing
2010-2011

Faculty

 


KINDERGARTEN

 

Connie Fontes

cfontes@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room 3

Elizabeth Hayne

ehayne@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room 2

Cindy Dunaway

cdunaway@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room 1

Janell Hall

jhall@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room 8

 

 

 


 

FIRST GRADE

 

Arti Patel

apatel@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room 13

Christie Voors & Suzanne Dykstra

cvoors@glendora.k12.ca.us

sdykstra@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room 14

Michelle Fitzgerald & Kristen Swanson

mfitzgerald@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room 15

Shelly Zigan

szigan@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room 16


 

SECOND GRADE

 

Julie Schmidt

jschmidt@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  19

Jessica Crespo

jcrespo@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room  20

Armida Carroll & Heather Giles

acarroll@glendora.k12.ca.us

hgiles@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room 9

Danielle Gregus

dgregus@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  18

Kacy Welte

kwelte@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room  17

THIRD GRADE

 

Pat Black

pblack@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room  4

Wendy Justus

wjustus@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room  5

Randin Rice

rrice@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room  6

Maureen Kobly & Amy Hogan

mkobly@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  7


 

FOURTH GRADE

 

Linda Fallon

lfallon@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  24

Chris Henken

chenken@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  23

 

Jill Beechler

jbeechler@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  26

 

   

 FIFTH GRADE

Becky Rodriguez          

rrodriguez@glendora.k12.ca.us         

 

Room  29

Lisa Williams-Linthicum

lwilliams@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  27

Annie Vega

avega@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Room  25


  ASRD  & RSP

Veronica Dionne

vdionne@glendora.k12.ca.us 

Room 21

Jerry Rivard 

jrivard@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room 22

Behrose Foroughi

bforoughi@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room 10

Jennifer Crum

jwhite@glendora.k12.ca.us

Room 10

                                                                                                                                    

                                                                                                                                    


 

Principal

Steve Bishop

Secretary

Martha Taft

Librarian

Wendy McKissick

Typist Clerk

Cathy Atkins

Health Clerk/LVN

Marie Vail

Custodian

Custodian

Robert Summers

Eric Velasco

 

 

Speech/Language

Anneka Smith

Music/Vocal

Sarah Stockham

Music/Instrumental

Music/Instrumental

Abby Wood

Steve Clark

Music/Instrumental

Michael Nelson

   

Physical Education

Instructional Aide

Robert Clark

Lynn Melvey

Instructional Aide

Joanne Slack 

Instructional Aide

Jane Hoalim

Instructional Aide

Nancy Kopp

Instructional Aide

Sue Thompson

Instructional Aide

Vicki Holland

Instructional Aide

Jennifer Yaxley

Instructional Aide

Kim Fagen